Eye Foundation Team

News & Events

Dr. Chitra Ramamurthy, Medical Director of The Eye Foundation, [A group of 15 super speciality eye hospitals] and Chairperson of Academic Research Committee of All India Ophthalmological Society was awarded the prestigious Honorary FAICO (Fellow of All India Collegium of Ophthalmology) Award for her untiring clinical and academic work in Refractive Surgery in Ophthalmology at the All India Ophthalmological Society’s 80th Annual conference in Mumbai recently.   Read More

See all Our News